Little Village

Little Village was an American/British rock band, formed in 1992 by Ry Cooder (guitar, vocal), John Hiatt (guitar, piano, vocal), Nick Lowe (bass, vocal) and Jim Keltner (drums). This group of musicians had previously worked together as a unit - albeit not under the Little Village name - recording the John Hiatt solo album, Bring The Family i… Read More

Related Artists

Ten Years After
Ten Years After
Box Of Frogs
Box Of Frogs
Bruce Hornsby & The…
Bruce Hornsby & The Noisemakers
Raul Malo
Raul Malo
Canned Heat & John L…
Canned Heat & John Lee Hooker
Commander Cody And H…
Commander Cody And His Lost Planet Airme…
Lil' Ed & the Blues…
Lil' Ed & the Blues Imperials
Smokin' Joe Kubek &…
Smokin' Joe Kubek & Bnois King

Stations With Little Village

Top Songs

From Little Village