Pompeii is an American rock band formed in Austin, Texas in 2005. The band comprises Dean Stafford (vocals, rhythm guitar), Erik Johnson (lead guitar), Rob Davidson (drums), Colin Butler (bass) who replaced founding member Shane Stevens after he left the band. Caitlin Bailey has since parted ways with the band. Pompeii has been playing shows… Read More