The White Album

The White Album is a Danish folk pop band founded in 2011. The 3-member band is made up of Frederik Vedersø (guitar), Claus Arvad (guitar and mandolin) and Jakob Eilsø (guitar). All members originate from Funen in Denmark. Vedersø is also a singer in the Danish indie band The Eclectic Moniker. The band is signed with Warner Music label. In 2… Read More