Three Drives

Three Drives, also known as Three Drives on a Vinyl, is a Dutch progressive trance duo. The duo is made up of Erik De Koning (a.k.a. Enrico) and Ton van Empel (a.k.a. Ton T.B.). Their best-known tracks are "Greece 2000" (originally released in 1997 by Massive Drive Recordings, with more mainstream releases on ZYX Music and Hooj Choons) and "S… Read More